New Years Eve

Sunday, December 31, 2017
Play Audio

 

Christmas Eve – Got Peace?

Sunday, December 24, 2017
Play Audio

 

It’s the Most Dysfunctional…I Mean Wonderful…Time of the Year!

Sundays, December 3 – 17, 2017
View Series
.

 

Vision is Vital

Sunday, November 26 | PASTOR ERIC EK
Ephesians 2:22
Play Audio

 

They Just Want My Money!

Sundays, November 5 –  19, 2017
View Series

 

Where Do You Stand?

Sunday, October 29 | PASTOR BILL ORRIS
Romans 5.1-2
Play Audio

 

Don’t Spook the Cows!

Sunday, October 22 | REV. JOHNNA MUNIZ
Matthew 28.16-20
Play Audio

 

If…And… …No Buts!

Sunday, October 8 | PASTOR LAURA JACKSON
John 15.9-12
Play Audio

 

Grace is Still Amazing!

Sundays, beginning September 10
View Series

 

Let It Out!

Sunday, September 10, 2017 | PASTOR BILL ORRIS
Play Audio

 

Run With Perseverance

Sunday, September 3, 2017 | PASTOR DENNIS CARLSON
Play Audio

 

How Great is Your Joy?

Sunday, August 27, 2017 | PASTOR BILL ORRIS
Play Audio

 

Unexpected Places

Sundays, July 9 – August 20, 2017
View Series

 

Victory in Jesus

Sunday, July 23, 2017 | PASTOR LAURA JACKSON
Matthew 14:22-33

Play Audio

 

Passing the Baton

Sundays, June 18 – July 2, 2017
View Series

 

Tell Me A Story

Sundays, April 23 – June 11, 2017
View Series

 

Holy Week 2017

April 9 – 16, 2017
View Series

 

27 Good Reads

Sundays, February 12 – April 2, 2017
View Series

 

God for the Journey

Sunday, February 12, 2017 | Rev. Steve Swanson

Play Audio

 

Vision 20/20

Sundays, January 8 – 22, 2017
View Series

 

Stinky Stuff That Makes Things Grow

Sunday, January 1, 2017 | Pastor Dennis Carlson
Luke 13: 6-9

Play Audio
View PDF